| DE | EN | RU |

Verkaufsrepräsentanten Deutschland & Weltweit

PLZ Gebiet Adresse Telefon / Fax / Mobil / E-Mail

Deutschland
Fachhandel

Thomas Reinel
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

t.reinel@koenitz-group.com
Tel.: +49 (0172) / 6854627
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Manuela Reinhardt
Innendienst

Weimarer Porzellanmanufaktur
Betriebs-GmbH
Christian-Speck-Straße 5
99444 Blankenhain

m.reinhardt@koenitz-group.com
Tel. +49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 315
Fax +49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 309

Deutschland
Sonderanfertigung

Eva Woldrich
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

e.woldrich@koenitz-group.com
Tel.: +49 (0)162 / 2554880
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Simone Gegner
Innendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

s.gegner@koenitz-group.com
Tel.: +49 (0)36732 / 344-27
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

France
Jackie Aku
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

j.aku@koenitz-group.com
Tel.: +33 (0)6 / 29503382
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Russland BIBIHOUSE OOO
ul. Nizegorodskaya 29/3
RU - 109052 Moscow

info@bibihouse.ru
www.bibihouse.ru
Tel.: +7 (495) 640-85-75

Europa

Carolin Richter
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

c.richter@koenitz-group.com
Tel.: +49 (0)172 / 3772085
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Claudia Schwab
Innendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

c.schwab@koenitz-group.com
Tel.: +49 (0)36732 / 344-40
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Europa Ost
Mittlerer Osten
Afrika

Rüdiger Bocklisch
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

r.bocklisch@koenitz-group.com
Tel.: +49 (0)172 / 5354425
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Manuela Reinhardt
Innendienst

Weimarer Porzellanmanufaktur
Betriebs-GmbH
Christian-Speck-Straße 5
99444 Blankenhain

m.reinhardt@koenitz-group.com
Tel. +49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 315
Fax +49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 309

Asien Könitz Gruppe
Konitz Asia Ltd.
34 Moo 4 Hemaraj, Chonburi Ind. Estate
Tambon Bo-win, Amphur Sriracha
20230 Chonburi, Thailand

sales.asia@koenitz-group.com
Tel.: +49 (0)36732 / 344-37
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

USA Könitz Gruppe
Waechtersbach USA, Inc.
1212 Taney Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116
United States

asteiner@waechtersbachusa.com
Tel.: +1 / 816 / 7780803
Fax: +1 / 816 / 4597705