| DE | EN | RU |

Verkaufsrepräsentanten Deutschland & Weltweit

PLZ Gebiet Adresse Telefon / Fax / Mobil / E-Mail

Deutschland
Fachhandel

Thomas Reinel
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

Email: t.reinel@3plus1.com
Tel.: +49 (0172) / 6854627
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Manuela Reinhardt
Innendienst

Weimarer Porzellanmanufaktur
Betriebs-GmbH
Christian-Speck-Straße 5
99444 Blankenhain

Email: m.reinhardt@3plus1.com
Tel. +49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 315
Fax +49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 309

Deutschland
Sonderanfertigung

Eva Woldrich
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

Email: e.woldrich@3plus1.com
Tel.: +49 (0)162 / 2554880
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Simone Gegner
Innendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

Email: s.gegner@3plus1.com
Tel.: +49 (0)36732 / 344-27
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Europa

Carolin Richter
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

Email: c.richter@3plus1.com
Tel.: +49 (0)172 / 3772085
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Claudia Schwab
Innendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

Email: c.schwab@3plus1.com
Tel.: +49 (0)36732 / 344-40
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Europa Ost
Mittlerer Osten
Afrika

Rüdiger Bocklisch
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz

Email: r.bocklisch@3plus1.com
Tel.: +49 (0)172 / 5354425
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Manuela Reinhardt
Innendienst

Weimarer Porzellanmanufaktur
Betriebs-GmbH
Christian-Speck-Straße 5
99444 Blankenhain

Email: m.reinhardt@3plus1.com
Tel. +49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 315
Fax +49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 309

Asien

Könitz Gruppe
Konitz Asia Ltd.
34 Moo 4 Hemaraj, Chonburi Ind. Estate
Tambon Bo-win, Amphur Sriracha
20230 Chonburi, Thailand

Email: sales.asia@3plus1.com
Tel.: +49 (0)36732 / 344-37
Fax: +49 (0)36732 / 344-77

USA

Könitz Gruppe
Waechtersbach USA, Inc.
1212 Taney Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116
United States

Email: asteiner@waechtersbachusa.com
Tel.: +1 / 816 / 7780803
Fax: +1 / 816 / 4597705