Unsere Verkaufsrepräsentanten in Deutschland & Weltweit

Deutschland Fachhandel

Thomas Reinel
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz
t.reinel@koenitz-group.com
+49 (0) 172 6854627
+49 (0) 36732 344-77

Manuela Reinhardt
Innendienst

Weimarer Porzellanmanufaktur
Betriebs-GmbH
Christian-Speck-Straße 5
99444 Blankenhain
m.reinhardt@koenitz-group.com
+49 (0) 36459 60 - 315
+49 (0) 36459 60 - 309

Deutschland Sonderanfertigung

Eva Woldrich
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz
e.woldrich@koenitz-group.com
+49 (0) 162 2554880
+49 (0) 36732 344-77

Simone Gegner
Innendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz
s.gegner@koenitz-group.com
+49 (0) 36732 344-27
+49 (0) 36732 344-77

Frankreich

Jackie Aku
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz
j.aku@koenitz-group.com
+33 (0) 6 / 29503382
+49 (0) 36732 / 344-77

Russland

BIBIHOUSE OOO
ul. Nizegorodskaya 29/3
RU - 109052 Moscow
INFO@BIBIHOUSE.RU
+7 (495) 640-85-75


Europa

Carolin Richter
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz
c.richter@koenitz-group.com
+49 (0)172 / 3772085
+49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Claudia Schwab
Innendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz
c.schwab@koenitz-group.com
+49 (0)36732 / 344-40
+49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Europa Ost / Mittlerer Osten / Afrika

Rüdiger Bocklisch
Außendienst

Könitz Gruppe
Könitz Porzellan GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 2
07333 Könitz
r.bocklisch@koenitz-group.com
+49 (0)172 / 5354425
+49 (0)36732 / 344-77

Manuela Reinhardt
Innendienst

Weimarer Porzellanmanufaktur
Betriebs-GmbH
Christian-Speck-Straße 5
99444 Blankenhain
m.reinhardt@koenitz-group.com
+49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 315
+49 / 03 64 59 / 60 - 309

Asien

Könitz Gruppe

Konitz Asia Ltd.
34 Moo 4 Hemaraj, Chonburi Ind. Estate
Tambon Bo-win, Amphur Sriracha
20230 Chonburi, Thailand
sales.asia@koenitz-group.com
+49 (0)36732 / 344-37
+49 (0)36732 / 344-77

USA

Könitz Gruppe

Waechtersbach USA, Inc.
1212 Taney Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116
United States
jtonnesen@waechtersbachusa.com
+1 / 816 / 7780803
+1 / 816 / 4597705